THINK POSITIVE THOUGHTS FOR 2016

image

Ladies, I was just sitting here thinking of how much of a fabulous and wonderful person I am. And when I was thinking that about me, tooing my own horn if you wil, I realized I think more NEGATIVE about myself than I do POSITIVE. Out of all the wonderful things that I say & think about myself probably five of them I’m saying something really harsh about myself. So I just want to start something here something here today. Every time you think something beautiful & positive of yourself I want you to post what you thought of yourself in this feed located on our Thick N’ Sassy Fan Page!

It’s time for more encouragement for 2016 so, hey, I would love and be honored to be the first one to start things out!
#tns
#thicknsassy
#thelipsticksisterhood
http://www.thicknsassy.com

